Über uns

Über uns

Das sind wir

Schulleitung
Jürgen Bördgen (juergen.boerdgen@stadt-koeln.de)

Sekretariat
Frau Kranefeld
Frau Kremp

Hausmeisterin
Frau Hessel

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Frau Hessel

Kollegium

Frau Ackers (ackers@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Dierkes (dierkes@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Larres (Larres@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Macke (macke@hilde-domin-schule-koeln.de)
Frau Meier-Kläsener (meier-klaesener@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Niehörster (niehoerster@koeln-hds.de)
Herr Oster (oster@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Schmitz-Büsken (schmitz-buesken@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Schönhofer (schoenhofer@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Tomczak (tomczak@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Wenzel (wenzel@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Zimmermann (zimmermann@koeln-hds.de)

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns