Über uns

Über uns

Das sind wir

Schulleitung
Jürgen Bördgen (juergen.boerdgen@stadt-koeln.de)

Sekretariat
Frau Kranefeld
Frau Kremp

Hausmeisterin
Frau Hessel

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
Frau Kaiser

Bewerbungen zum kommenden Schuljahr sind willkommen!

Kollegium

Frau Ackers (ackers@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Dierkes (dierkes@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Meier-Kläsener (meier-klaesener@koeln-hds.de)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Frau Meyer (meyer@koeln-hds.de)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Frau Niehörster (niehoerster@koeln-hds.de)
Herr Oster (oster@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Quill (quill@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Schmitz-Büsken (schmitz-buesken@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Schönhofer (schoenhofer@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Tomczak (tomczak@koeln-hds.de)
Frau Wenzel (wenzel@koeln-hds.de)

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns